Godzdogz

Godzdogz

The blog of the Dominican student brothers at Blackfriars, Oxford.

Built on the four pillars of our Dominican life – preaching, prayer, study, and community – Godzdogz offers many resources for exploring the Catholic Faith today.
Read more.

Conditor alme siderum

Friday, December 12, 2008

 Read more

Advent Talk 2 on video

Wednesday, December 10, 2008
weekly talk, meditation and Compline Read more

Advent Talks 2008

Tuesday, December 09, 2008
Advent Talks 2008 Read more

The Immaculate Conception - Wonderful Gift of God’s Grace

Monday, December 08, 2008
 Read more

Second Sunday of Advent- A Voice Cries

Sunday, December 07, 2008
Readings: Isaiah 40:1-5, 9-11; 2 Peter 3:8-14; Mark 1:1-8 Read more

Rorate Caeli

Friday, December 05, 2008

 Read more

Advent Talk 1 on Video

Wednesday, December 03, 2008
weekly talk, meditation and Compline Read more

Alma Redemptoris Mater

Monday, December 01, 2008

 Read more

First Sunday of Advent - Waiting and Hoping

Saturday, November 29, 2008
Readings: Isaiah 63:16b-17, 19b, 64:2-7; 1 Corinthians 1:3-9; Mark 13:33-37 Read more

O Adonai - 18 December

Monday, December 18, 2006
 Read more
Follow us
Great Dominicans

Great Dominicans

News

News

Consecrated Life

Consecrated Life

Recent posts


Tags


Liturgical index


All tags & authors


Archive

Upcoming events

View the full calendar