Godzdogz

Godzdogz

The blog of the Dominican student brothers at Blackfriars, Oxford.

Built on the four pillars of our Dominican life – preaching, prayer, study, and community – Godzdogz offers many resources for exploring the Catholic Faith today.
Read more.

Mind the gap!

Thursday, March 08, 2007
Thursday 2 of Lent Read more

Give heed to me, O Lord.

Wednesday, March 07, 2007
Wednesday 2 of Lent Read more

Learning to do Good

Tuesday, March 06, 2007
Tuesday 2 of Lent Read more

'Grant pardon, and you will be pardoned'

Monday, March 05, 2007
Monday 2 of Lent Read more

Fear and trembling transformed

Sunday, March 04, 2007
Sunday 2 of Lent Read more

Perfect as the heavenly Father is perfect

Saturday, March 03, 2007
Saturday 1 of Lent Read more

Thanks be to God … for not asking us to pay the last penny…

Friday, March 02, 2007
Friday 1 of Lent Read more

In times of trouble …

Thursday, March 01, 2007

 Read more

We would see a sign

Wednesday, February 28, 2007
Wednesday 1 of Lent Read more

Hearing the Word of God

Tuesday, February 27, 2007

 Read more
Follow us
Great Dominicans

Great Dominicans

News

News

Consecrated Life

Consecrated Life

Recent posts


Tags


Liturgical index


All tags & authors


Archive

Upcoming events

View the full calendar